“Noise to the World,” the new holiday album from Converse / Rubber Tracks is available now online and we are excited to let you know that it features the brand-new ROXY ROCA original, “It Ain’t Christmas Without You” as the lead track! We recorded the song at Shine Studio in Austin back in September and we can’t wait for you to hear it. Stay tuned for an announcement on a vinyl release of “Noise to the World” in the coming weeks. Meanwhile, download it or stream it free right now:

More info…

converse_artworks-000063202123-uotwcp-t500x500The album includes new, exclusive tracks from ROXY ROCAWarm SodaFresh Daily & Black Spade, Mother Merey & The Black DirtWorkoutThe She’s, and Low Fat Getting High.

Read the full announcement on the Converse web site here: Noise To The World – Converse Rubber Tracks Holiday Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *